Wangkhei Election Result 2017 Manipur

Manipur – Wangkhei
Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
OKRAM HENRY SINGH Indian National Congress 16753
YUMKHAM ERABOT SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party 12417
RAJKUMAR PRIYOBARTA SINGH All India Trinamool Congress 149
None of the Above None of the Above 341

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *