Taleigao Election Result 2017 Goa

Goa – Taleigao
Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
JENNIFER MONSERRATE Indian National Congress 11534
DATTAPRASAD NAIK Bharatiya Janata Party 8679
CECILLE RODRIGUES Aam Aadmi Party 1976
VIJAY V. MORE Independent 115
None of the Above None of the Above 252

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *