B.H.E.L. ranipur election results 2017

B.H.E.L. ranipur  election results 2017

Uttarakhand – B.H.E.L. ranipur
Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
ADESH CHAUHAN Bharatiya Janata Party 56644
AMBRISH KUMAR Indian National Congress 34404
PRASHANT RAI Bahujan Samaj Party 9971
PITAMBAR DUTT BALUNI Communist Party of India (Marxist) 322
NAVEEN KAUSHIK Samajwadi Party 282
TIRATH PAL Independent 253
SANJAY KUMAR Bahujan Mukti Party 211
DHANESH KUMAR Independent 204
FAIZAN Independent 187
IRFAN ALI Independent 161
GULSHAN KHATRI Independent 156
TOUFEEQ AHMAD Uttarakhand Kranti Dal 154
PANKAJ KUMAR Independent 98
ANAND KUMAR VERMA Bharatiya Momin Front 96
None of the Above None of the Above 517
Last Updated at 16:44 On 11/03/2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *