Andro Election Result 2017 Manipur

Manipur – Andro
Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
THOUNAOJAM SHYAMKUMAR Indian National Congress 18761
DR. NIMAICHAND LUWANG Bharatiya Janata Party 10775
KEISHAM NINGTHEMJAO SINGH Manipur National Democratic Front 162
None of the Above None of the Above 152

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *